How Are We Doing?

Take a look below at what other customers are saying about us. This is what they thought about their experience at Joe's Auto Sales. They wanted to provide other customers with the information that they need to make the right decision. If you have had a recent experience with Joe's Auto Sales, then feel free to provide us with some of your valuable feedback. Not only will we appreciate it, but our customers will appreciate it too.

This is your chance to give back, even in a small way. We strive to make Joe's Auto Sales the best place that it can possibly be to get a used vehicle, and you can let us know how well we are doing our job.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa M. 27 Jan 2016
Today I purchased my 2nd vehicle from these guys. Eddie was very helpful and gave me a 2 year warranty for my Toyota avalon. I love my new car and I will always come back for next vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Crystal 20 Jan 2016
My name is Crystal, I came into Joe's Auto Sales the customer service was GREAT!! Eddie was my sales guy, HE HELPED ME OUT WITH GETTING A CAR!! GREAT PLACE!!! THANK EDDIE!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Michele B. 06 Jan 2016
Rob was my salesman and i cant explain how great of a person he was at helping me.I recommend him to anyone buying a new car.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Christian W. 27 Dec 2015
Edward do an awesome job and was extremely fast
5 rate
Google
Jonas M. 27 Nov 2015
Tony was the best I love my cobalt Thanks Tony
5 rate
Google
Jasmine D. 25 Nov 2015
I would like to thank tony for working with me when I was not working with much at all. He was able to place me in a reliable vehicle that I know will last me a very long time. You definitely won't leave empty handed if you are in his hands. Thanks guys!!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Pearl B. 22 Nov 2015
I want to say a big thank you to tony at joes he was awesome helped me get the car i wanted worked with me an was very up front if you need a car he is your guy
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Daniel G. 19 Nov 2015
Tony Demidio was a great sales person and helped us out to get
5 rate
Google
Erik Toler, Indianapolis 16 Jul 2015
We have always been treated well here. And we continue to buy our cars here. The West Washington St. is the best!
5 rate
Google
Dwayne Mitchell, Indianapolis 16 Jul 2015
I am buying 2 cars and a bike from Joe's out west. I love all 3. The staff is the best, thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.